Monday Member Madness

We recently added a new mod, Nicola Jayne Hall, to the mod/admin team, and we’re so excited to have her! Here’s a few fun facts to get to know Nicola!!

Favorite Book – I don’t have just one lol, so I’m just going to go to series and author!

Favorite Series and Author – 

Harry Hole Series by Jo Nesbo

Matthew Shardlake Series by C J Sansom

Joona Linna Series by Lars Kepler

Favorite Character – Matthew Shardlake – A Tudor Era Lawyer who is drawn into intrigue and royal politics!

Location – I live in Newport, South Wales, UK… We held the Ryder Cup in 2010.

Favorite animal – I llove Owls… I have Owls all over the show, keyrings, cushions, ornaments lol!

Pets – Our Gorgeous cat Squidgy died about 4 months ago and we haven’t the heart to replace her.

Hobbies – Reading, Going to the Cinema, and Writing – I have written a book but I have put my USB stick with the only copy somewhere safe and I can’t remember where it is!

Favorite Show – Law & Order: Special Victims Unit… Odafin Tutuola!

Favorite Movie – I have loads but I Love The Burbs’… It’s just amazing!!! When I was younger I used to stay up and sneak downstairs to watch it on late night TV haha!

Favorite Genre – Horror, Non-Fiction,  and Thriller… But I will read any genre that comes recommended

Leave a comment